Client Reviews

We are dedicated and committed to providing the
best possible service and experience to all our clients.


We appreciate our clients taking the time to share their experiences.

Below you will find our recent client views showcasing their experience with The Laser Clinic.

We look forward to working with you


Gwasanaeth gwych
Meleri
22 December 2023

I received a wonderful treatment today. Ellen was thorough and professional as usual.

The whole team are so friendly and helpful and nothing is too much trouble. Every effort is made to ensure you are comfortable and your needs are met. I would not hesitate to recommend this clinic.

Mary
22 December 2023

You were so pleasant and helpful thank you and have a lovely xmas
Myfanwy
22 December 2023

Had a treatment with Mari Wyn - fantastic therapist. Have total confidence in her as a practitioner. Will definitely have treatment again.
Sharon
19 December 2023

As in all previous visits,my treatment was carried out in spotlessly clean and a relaxing setting.

Treatment was exactly what I needed and absolutely recommend this clinic,which offers a wide range of procedures carried out by competent professionals.

Michael
15 December 2023

Very knowledgeable, welcoming and polite
Carol
14 December 2023

I came in feeling a bit low with the way my skin has been looking recently but left feeling refreshed and much happier.

Thank you to Vicky for been so kind and wonderful and for making me feel so much better!

Heledd
14 December 2023

Great session, thank you again Ellen!!
Casey
13 December 2023

Always a friendly welcome , excellent service as always
Wendy
13 December 2023

Very good service
Richard
8 December 2023

This was my first time meeting Vicky and she didn't disappoint. She answered all my questions and was really professional .

She made me comfortable and talked through everything, making me feel at ease. I just want to say thank you so much

Jessica
8 December 2023

Great service as always. Thank you. You guys are amazing!
Rebecca
8 December 2023

Mari is always very professional and friendly. Very happy with the service!
Amy
6 December 2023

Excellent service and very impressed with the results of the treatment already. Would highly recommend
Sarah
5 December 2023

Great results and always enjoy our chats
Deborah
4 December 2023

I had a lovely treatment with Mari today - she did a fantastic job in targeting the areas which concern me the most and gave me great advice about my skincare and future treatments.

I’m looking forward to my next visit.

Charlene
2 December 2023

Lovely Mari I had to do my treatment. I felt very taken care of. I also love the way I am always given lots of information about treatments and the treatment I’m having done.

Felt amazing afterwards. Thank you

Sally
2 December 2023

Even though it stings a bit it’s soon over and the results are fabulous!
Nia
30 November 2023

Mari is an absolute darling My skin today is amazing
Donna
30 November 2023

Finished my final session today. Mari was very professional and very caring always asking if i was alright. Highly recommend her to anyone. Will miss her
Gwenda
29 November 2023

I would highly recommend this professional service would not hesitate to use again.
Samantha
29 November 2023

As always a good experience - the staff always friendly, cheerful and professional, relaxing atmosphere, and usually manage to park outside!!
Thanks Ruth

Margaret
28 November 2023

Always very welcoming and so professional. Thanks!
Mez
28 November 2023

Vicky was warm & welcoming and extremely knowledgeable. Excellent service, I’m very glad I’ve chosen Laser Clinic North Wales.
Fiona
24 November 2023

Had laser treatment with Mari today - who I would highly recommend - was made to feel totally at ease and in very capable hands.
Sharon
29 August 2023

I had a consultation with Vicky this morning and found her to be very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I shall be returning for a course of treatment in early November.
Gwen
29 August 2023

Ellen did my treatment today and was just as skilled and genuinely charming as her mum Ruth. It’s such a pleasure to visit you!
Rhian
23 August 2023

Fantastic first visit with Vicky who was professional, informative and understanding while delivering laser treatment for pigmentation on my forehead. Vicky Put me at ease straight away and I'll definitely be booking in again. Thanks again!
Alex
22 August 2023

My first appointment for this new treatment and, as is the case with Vicky, the procedure was explained in detail and in her true professional manner.
Hayley
21 August 2023

Vicky was very professional and knowledgeable with her job. Reassuring at all times and made the experience as comfortable as possible. My thanks to Ellen for 1st treatment. Mari for 2nd treatment and Vicky for 3rd treatment, back in one month. Thank you.
Gwen
21 August 2023

Vicky was great. Totally put me at ease as it was my first appointment. She was lovely and very professional. Can’t wait to come back for my next appointment in 6 weeks! A****
Liz
18 August 2023

I had an appointment with Ruth this afternoon, she was very professional and careing, I can really see a difference today with the treatment I am having, very pleased and looking forward for the end result in a few months time.
Awen
17 August 2023

Mari Wyn receives a perfect rating of 5 Stars, being excellent. She demonstrated exceptional professionalism and warmth, creating an environment in which I felt comfortable engaging in friendly conversation. Her communication style was direct and transparent, providing clear insights into the treatments and offering realistic expectations for the eventual outcomes.

Under Mari Wyn's care, I experienced a sense of assurance and confidence in her expertise. Her attentive approach to addressing my facial skin concerns led to the formulation of a comprehensive treatment plan, fostering a supportive environment throughout the process. I am now confident that I have found the right professional to guide me in effectively managing my ongoing struggles with breakouts and rosacea.

Furthermore, Mari Wyn thoroughly explained the tattoo removal procedure, ensuring that I had a realistic understanding of the timeline and outcomes. Her detailed explanation emphasised that immediate results were not to be anticipated, and that multiple sessions would be necessary to achieve the desired outcome. Convenient parking facilities are available at the clinic, enhancing accessibility, particularly for individuals with mobility constraints. I wholeheartedly recommend Mari and the Laser Clinic - North Wales. For those seeking a harmonious blend of warmth and professionalism to support their aspirations, this clinic is a prime choice. Thank you so much

Georgina
11 August 2023

I have beautiful smoothie cheeks. I could see the difference!! Looking forward to my next visit. Thank you again
Annie
10 August 2023

I can’t remember the name of the lady who did my treatment today (sorry!) but she is always really lovely and makes me feel completely comfortable. She has Excellent customer service skills!
Emily
9 August 2023

I was very pleased with my first visit. My eye area looked somewhat battered for about a week but after that it settled down and it’s fine.
name
5 August 2023

What can say about Ruth that I haven’t. She is such great person. That’s puts you at ease. Such a professional soon walk in out of the door. Don’t hesitate to go here. It’s amazing.
Tom
5 August 2023

As always, great service! Ruth and the team are always polite and professional.
Sion
5 August 2023

That was one heck of a treatment. I come back to your clinic in Menai Bridge for a reason and this treatment was exceptional. Very thorough, I could see results straight away and the improvements continue. Also, we managed to get through four treatments in one session, which is brilliant from my perspective. Couldn't be happier!
Jamie
3 August 2023

Been coming to the clinic for a number of years now Ruth and the girls are so kind and lovely and always welcoming , they all give me the best advice on my skin care
Samantha
3 August 2023

From the moment I walked into the Laser clinic they were very welcoming! I had a consultation with Ruth yesterday and treatment with Mari today, both were very knowledgeable and put me at ease with the treatment I was having. My skin feels amazing after just one treatment. Can’t wait for the rest. Thank you.
Dianne
3 August 2023

Vicky is so warm and welcoming. I always feel like I’m in safe hands and my skin has improved dramatically.
Nicki
3 August 2023

Hollol BRILLIANT Mari yn neud i rhywun deimlo'n cyffyrddus ac yn egluro bob dim DIOLCH X
Helen
27 July 2023

Lovely welcome, put at ease immediately. Talked me through procedure so I was fully prepared and confident in what was going on around me (I had goggles on, so I couldn't see) Felt very comfortable. Spotless. Lots of useful advice, highly knowledgeable. Excellent.
Nerys
22 July 2023

Warm welcome as i entered, everything was explained, didn't feel rushed to make a decision, very happy with the service and looking forward to my next appointment Thank you
Nia
21 July 2023

Perfectly enjoyable! Treatments work 100%. Unhurried, individual care. Highly recommended.
Rhian
21 July 2023

Thank you for everything Ruth - lovely set up and fantastic staff, couldn't recommend them highly enough.
Craig
20 July 2023

My treatment at the laser clinic is wonderful. Vicky is kind and accepting, and makes the zapping bearable.
James
4 July 2023

Mari is lovely. Explains what will happen and the procedures that will take place. Second visit and look forward to the results.
Deborah
3 July 2023

The team go above and beyond to accommodate you in every way. Having laser hair removal was a bit of a daunting prospect before coming to this clinic. The team are so welcoming and make you feel so comfortable. They explain the process and always make sure you’re okay during the treatment. I had Mari today, which was my first time meeting her. What a great addition to the team! I look forward to seeing you in 6 weeks! Thanks for everything!
Olive
30 June 2023

Had a treatment with Vicky this morning, she was excellent as usual. Would highly recommend, she is informative, approachable and knowledgeable, Always pleasant and I leave feeling like a new woman. Thank you Vicky, looking forward to the next time xx
Petra
30 June 2023

Made to feel at ease by the very professional and friendly Ruth. Treatment went well, seeing improvement every time.
Eirian
28 June 2023

Mari was lovely, explained everything and very knowledgeable. Relaxing experience! Diolch x
Jo
24 June 2023

Polite, helpful, and friendly service. No jargon or push for sales, all questions answered and appropriate advice given. Thanks
Jason
23 June 2023

Ruth is just simply the best, the most nicest person I've met. Always feel tons better after seeing her. Thank you so much!
Sian
22 June 2023

Loved my treatment, my skin is glowing. Very professional service as always. Thank you
Amy
20 June 2023

Excellent service very friendly staff
Bergard
14 June 2023

Mari is lovely. Completely orof3ssional and kind. Made the experience wonderful. Highly recommend
Mary
12 June 2023

Lovely welcoming salon, and the girls are all very knowledgeable. Thanks again for fab treatment
Natalie
12 June 2023

So pleased to have found the clinic. Thank you Vicky
Ruth
11 June 2023

Very professional and put me at ease as I was a little nervous. I was very impressed
Charlotte
10 June 2023

Very helpful and treatment plan carefully explained, looking forward to my next visit
Gareth
10 June 2023

Great really helpful advice and relaxed atmosphere
Jane
9 June 2023

Always a first class treatment from a lovely therapist. Much appreciated.
Nonn
7 June 2023

Really relaxed and very accommodating. Definitely recommend their skills and expertise
Bruce
4 June 2023

Professional as always and truly cares about clients comfort.
Llinos
3 June 2023

Very friendly, professional and quick :)
Blake
3 June 2023

I love it can’t wait to go back the staff are so nice and kind they put me at ease
Zoe
1 June 2023

Gwasanaeth cyfeillgar a phopeth wedi ei egluro’n drylwyr
Nia
1 June 2023

Welcoming on arrival Very polite Very patient with all my questions (as I asked millions of them sorry!) Reassuring throughout Looking forward to my visit on the 3rd of June
Sioned
1 June 2023

Mari was very knowledgable
Salli
30 May 2023

Ellen is fantastic! Caring and professional. Thanks!
Katrina
30 May 2023

Brilliant service, super informative and friendly.
Thomas
25 May 2023

Really reassuring and professional... can't wait to see the results!
Hannah
24 May 2023

Careful and caring. Thank you.
Eleri
24 May 2023

Very professional consultation, Mari was lovely and put me at ease. So looking forward to the treatment.
Deborah
24 May 2023

After only one laser treatment, the broken capillary on my nose that's been bothering me for a couple of years has vanished! Amazing!
Thank you so much Vicky, wish I'd come sooner!

Leiah
22 May 2023

I had a lovely consultation today and my skin felt really nice afterwards.
Awen
19 May 2023

Had a treatment today with Vicky, very happy, always pleasant and polite, makes me feel at ease and is always very professional. 10/10
Petra
19 May 2023

So nice being able to speak Welsh, my first language, with my practitioner.
Thank you so much.

Lowri
18 May 2023

I have had Laser Treatment with Vicky which the results are amazing!
All the staff are highly professional and extremely friendly!
I highly recommend coming here you will be well looked after and see results!

Allison
18 May 2023

So nice to see you again. Everything was perfect as it’s always been with you.
Sarah
16 May 2023

Ellen is a true professional.
In addition to the my treatment, she offered so much advise which was gratefully received .

Hayley
16 May 2023

I can’t recommend highly enough! Super happy with the results :)
Elaine
14 May 2023

My first time here & will definitely be returning.
Friendly, efficient, informative, great customer service, thank you.

Tracy
14 May 2023

Lovely atmosphere. Very friendly and informative! Thank you :)
Esme
12 May 2023

Excellent treatment as usual.
Rowena
11 May 2023

Ruth excellent, professional and so caring Thank you Ruth xx
Lisa
11 May 2023

Friendly and informative. I felt very relaxed.
Eirian
11 May 2023

Always a pleasure, exceptional service!
Kerry
11 May 2023

I’m always a little nervous before my laser sessions, but am made to feel really comfortable the moment I walk in the door.
The difference in my tattoo between my first laser session and now is amazing! Ruth and Ellen are lovely, friendly and helpful.
Thank you both for always making me feel at ease.

Amanda
1 May 2023

Ellen is always professional & informative whilst carrying out any treatment.
She always makes me feel comfortable in her presence and I'm already looking forward to my next session.
I highly recommend Ellen, as always

Kirsty
8 May 2023

Always professional & reassuring. Thank you
Nia
5 May 2023

Nice to meet you today Ruth. I look forward to building a relationship of trust with you after a poor experience elsewhere.
Excited to go on this journey.

Lisa
4 May 2023

Really patient with me thank you!!!
Claudia
2 May 2023

Amazing treatment by Vicky again, makes you feel so at ease, and I’m so impressed with how my skin is looking now.
Thank You

Catrin
1 May 2023

Skin feels great from today’s treatment. Thank you xx
Sally
1 May 2023
Was made to feel welcome, and everything was explained fully. Was very relaxed and at ease. The results were amazing. Looking forward to my next visit.
Thank you.

Wendy
15 April 2023

Ellen was excellent as always. So knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and advise on skin care routines, products and treatments. All of which explained with no pressure at all. Everything written on my prescription pad for me to look at at a later date too!
Ellen is just lovely as is everyone else at the clinic. Such a relaxed but professional setting - thank you

Jo
14 April 2023

Excellent as always! My treatment has really made a difference to my skin, now on a maintenance program of every three months.
Thanks Vicky for all your advice.

Llinos
14 April 2023

I had another skin rejuvenation treatment today with Ruth. The treatment was performed in a calm and relaxed way with my comfort in mind. Ruth is so lovely, very friendly and professional. The overall cleanliness of the clinic is very high.
Would highly recommend Ruth and her team to anyone who asks!

Tazmin
13 April 2023

Wonderful clinic , I wouldn’t go anywhere else , they are friends as well as superb beauticians
Alison
13 April 2023

Very friendly and warm. Very knowledgable and explained everything clearly.
Approachable and felt comfortable to ask any questions

Iona
12 April 2023

Excellent treatment. No swelling at all after treatment.
Thank you for your support.

Ceri
11 April 2023

As always, super friendly and professional, top quality treatments in superb surroundings.
Michael
6 April 2023

Excellent service. I’m so glad I came here. Very welcoming and very friendly and I’m so happy with my treatment
Hayley
5 April 2023

Ellen was Very informative and professional. Talked me all the way through treatments and what was best for me. Just waiting to see results in a few days!
Cija
3 April 2023

Ruth superb and so very kind and caring
Olive
30 March 2023

Can’t rate this highly enough. Warm, welcoming and totally professional in every way.
Nicki
30 March 2023

Every appointment I’ve had with Ellen has been a friendly lovely experience. Ellen is kind, considerate really thoughtful and patient with every treatment I have. I have laser and it can be sore and she’s always very calming and soothing and sure to keep me at ease, I feel like I’ve known her forever and she’s always interested and remembers things about my day to day life. I highly recommend the laser clinic
Stacey
29 March 2023

Was a bit nervous at first but was reassured and all went great Thanks
Phillip
27 March 2023

Loved my treatment, love the results, amazing as always :) Thank you xx
Amy
26 March 2023

Excellent , clean and good welcoming service Good appointment system and reminders which are helpful. Treatments professionally completed with instructions for follow up care
Tracey
23 March 2023

Laser hair removal has been a long process but has definitely been worth the results, I've never felt more confident! The ladies are all so kind and welcoming, taking the time to listen to your worries and insecurities, and making sure you're comfortable.
I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Evie
22 March 2023

Ruth is incredibly professional and is great at putting you at ease during treatments.
Would definitely recommend.

Adele
21 March 2023

Fantastic service today , had Lazer tattoo removal and was really happy
Selena
21 March 2023

Ellen took her time to find the best treatment for me and gave me further guidance on how to improve my skin quality.
I look forward to seeing you again.

Lois
15 March 2023

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great experience 5/5
Ashley
13 March 2023

Lovely experience. Ellen was very friendly and professional. She tailored the treatment to suit my needs and made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. Excellent treatment I would highly recommend this clinic.
Thank you Ellen I look forward to my next appointment.

Lois
10 March 2023

Lovely woman, always makes me feel at ease during my appointment, very informative about any questions I have and very efficient! :)
Leanne-Marie
4 March 2023

I was super happy with the results after my first session of laser treatment, my skin showed remarkable improvement, texture, tone and pigmentation.
Elaine
3 March 2023

I’ve been having laser hair removal appointments with Ellen for 8 months now and she is always welcoming and makes me feel comfortable. I was very self conscious and almost ashamed of my hair growth, but started seeing a reduction after only one session which instantly boosted my confidence. 8th session in and I haven’t had to shave at all since my last appointment!
Committing the time and money into laser hair removal has been the best decision of my life and I couldn’t have chosen a better clinic to do it

Cadi
2 March 2023

Always fantastic service! Professional and makes you feel really comfortable. Cannot recommend enough!
Olive
1 March 2023
Always welcoming, friendly and professional! I have been coming to the laser clinic for over 7 years now and wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Samantha
4 February 2023

I absolutely loved the new machine, fantastic.
Cathy
3 February 2023

I am very happy with a treatment and very lovely staff. The result is incredible and treatment process joyful. Great work and great staff.
Thanks a lot and see you soon

Victoria
28 January 2023

Great experience as always with lovely Ellen. Minimal discomfort and amazed no signs of procedure. Looking forward to next treatment.
Enfys
26 January 2023

Ruth is very knowledgeable and always makes every treatment a relaxed and enjoyable experience. I have been having treatments for over 11 years with Ruth and I would highly recommend the Laser Clinic.
Lesley
26 January 2023

Thank you for making me feel at ease. Looking forward to having the treatment.
Jaqueline
26 January 2023

Ellen is the best! :-)
Sian
23 January 2023

Great service as always , Ellen explained everything step by step nothing is too much trouble . Came away feeling very relaxed and pleased with my treatment . Looking forward to my next appointment
Wendy
20 January 2023

I’m really enjoying seeing the difference in my skin….the thread veins and my complexion have greatly improved. Always a warm welcome by the ladies at the clinic.
Gina
19 January 2023

Amazing treatment, very thorough and knowledgeable. I am really looking forward to my next treatment. Thank you so much for looking after me.
Sarah
16 January 2023

Thank you for a fabulous treatment. I'm glowing from ear to ear. Your knowledge, application and attention to detail is reassuring. I can’t wait to see the results and come back for more.
Faye
16 January 2023

Great see Ruth again. What fantastic woman. Very good at her job. Don’t hesitate to go hear. They’re all brilliant.
Tom
13 January 2023

Ruth was truly amazing during the consultation: a very warm and approachable personality. She was also highly professional, understanding, and managed my expectations effectively. She made me feel completely at ease throughout and I cannot wait for my next appointment!
Thank you ever so much! Xxx

Samantha
12 January 2023

A very positive experience, my 3rd in a course of treatment. I am pleased with my progress and it is always lovely to see Vicky who is knowledgeable and reassuring.
Thank you

Ruth
11 January 2023

In just four short treatments, the talented team completely removed all the thread veins from my cheeks and nose. Over the past few years, I had become very conscious of the redness they caused, and now they have completely disappeared. I won't lie, the treatment does sting.
I can't recommend this clinic highly enough.

Aeron
7 January 2023

Extremely happy with the treatment i’ve received at the clinic for thread vein removal.
Would highly recommend.

Sharon
7 January 2023

As always, 1st class service with a huge smile x
Nia
29 December 2022

The lady was lovely and explained everything about the procedure to me and my daughter and made my daughter feel very at ease thank you
Sarah
29 December 2022

Excellent service and customer care a delight to come into the salon would highly recommend thank you
liz
22 December 2022

I had my initial consultation today and I am feeling very optimistic for my upcoming treatment. Thank you.I had my initial consultation today and I am feeling very optimistic for my upcoming treatment.
Thank you.

Kyle
22 December 2022

Thank you for taking time with me explaining everything and making me feel comfortable Perfect 10/10 See you soon!
Sharon
20 December 2022

Such a lovely team of people.. always very warm & welcoming.
Jo
20 December 2022

Fantastic professional friendly service, as always.
Thank you so much, my skin looks amazing x

Joanne
17 December 2022

Ruth makes me feel very reassured, especially with the records she keeps of each of my treatments. Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
Thank you!

Donnova
14 December 2022

Great experience at the Laser Clinic again, Vicky makes you feel so at ease and really is fantastic at her job. See you soon x
Catrin
11 December 2022

My appointment was great, very welcoming and courteous staff member, Ellen made me feel at ease with some very easy and enjoyable conversation.
The consultation was thorough and easily understood, treatment was carried out without delay and aftercare advice was clear and understandable, booking a follow up sorted out in no time and I was on my way again soon.
Great experience and looking forward to my return.
Thank you Ellen, All the best

Rob
9 December 2022

I have completed my sessions successfully and I have no hesitation if I need to come back or recommending to anyone else with rosacea symptoms
Kind regards Louise.

Louise
8 December 2022

Absolutely top class treatments and facilities with a warm friendly yet professional atmosphere.
Michael
7 December 2022

Vicky is so lovely, she makes you feel very relaxed and comfortable. Would 100% recommend her to someone who is a little nervous or shy about having hair laser removal.
Victoria
6 December 2022

Very professional and welcoming, thorough explanation and advice.
Thank you

Dino
5 December 2022

I am so pleased with the professional experience I received today.
So happy with the results

Carmel
2 December 2022

A lovely and reassuring (return) experience with Vicky. I couldn't be in better hands. Thank you!
Ruth
1 December 2022

Ruth's knowledge, experience & expertise are second to none, she only ever suggests what's best for you & your skin & she delivers 100% in a professional, confidential & relaxing atmosphere. Looking forward to my next treatment. Thank you, S xx.
Susie
29 November 2022

Such a lovely environment to have a treatment and a pleasant and caring service. Thank you so much.
Karen
24 November 2022

Vicky is always so friendly & professional, she puts me at ease throughout the whole treatment. Can see great results after my third treatment.
Highly recommended!

Karen
24 November 2022

Excellent service, very professional.
Rachel
23 November 2022

Ruth helps me more than I can put into words. Thank you x
Sian
23 November 2022

Really pleased with the treatment for thread vein removal on my legs.It has made such a difference. Would highly recommend.
Sharon
19 November 2022

Amazing facial with Vicky! She’s so lovely and easy going. No uncomfortable moments. She was so patient with my hair removal session as well! Thank you Vicky!
Hollie
10 November 2022

Fabulous treatment comfortable relaxing surroundings wonderful therapist
Lesley
8 November 2022

Vicky was absolutely lovely, would definitely come back for another radiant skin peel, my skin feels amazing. Thank you
Amy
6 November 2022

Always a great experience when visiting North wales laser clinic. Vicky is professional and friendly and makes you feel special from the minute you walk in the door. Vicky talks you through the procedure step by step and always offers great advice for aftercare from her wealth of knowledge.
Craig
29 October 2022

I was made to feel at ease straight away ,everything about my procedure was explained ..looking forward to having my treatment.
Carmel
28 October 2022

This was my first visit to the clinic. Ellen was so lovely, explained everything to me and answered any questions I asked. I felt really comfortable and in safe hands. My skin is glowing after the Alumier MD rescue facial! I can’t wait to visit again and try more treatments.
Catrin
28 October 2022

Was apprehensive about having laser treatment, was quickly put at ease and looking forward to seeing the final results
Yvonne
20 October 2022

I had a lovely experience at the laser clinic. I've had many treatments over the years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Ellen and Ruth are so lovely and welcoming. I can't recommend the clinic enough. Thank you ladies.
Rebecca
20 October 2022

Totally recommended! A very great team and a totally satisfactory experience. Ellen put me completely at ease and explained the process clearly.
Alan
19 October 2022

Very friendly and nice staff, were very helpful and understanding with my treatments. Very happy now that i have finished. Quick results, noticed a difference right from the start. Would highly recommend :)
Efa
15 October 2022

Ellens very professionsal, puts you at ease. The whole team really are lovely and helpful, you can rest assured you are in safe hands at this clinic.
Melanie
15 October 2022

I had a fantastic experience with Ruth, she is friendly, knowledgeable and very professional and has that magic touch. I'm very happy with my treatment and although still a little red from the microneedling people have actually comment on my skin. I will definitely be booking back in with Ruth.
Ruth
14 October 2022

Efficient, caring and understanding treatment. Thank you
Rachel
13 October 2022

An incredibly positive experience. Thank you Vicky
Ruth
11 October 2022

Wonderful treatment at the Laser Clinic today as always. Ruth, Ellen and Vicky are so professional and take time to listen to concerns, offer great advice and solutions in a calm and relaxed environment :)
Sonya
7 October 2022

It was brilliant. 5* Service. Really enjoyed it. Next time i would like more around the eyes. But my skin looks and feels great. Cant wait for further treatment in 4wks. Thank you x
Tanya
6 October 2022

Ellen is brilliant. She is always so smiley and makes you feel so comfortable all the time. Very glad to have found such a professional team.
Susana
6 October 2022

Very happy with the treatment I'm receiving, the clinic is clean and tidy, and Ruth is very professional and answers fully any questions I have :-) Thank you
Anna
6 October 2022

Ruth is always very professional and friendly, she answers any questions I have and makes me feel at ease. Ruth is by far one of the genuine and nicest ladies I’ve ever met she is a credit to the company. I highly recommend the Laser Clinic. The other 2 therapists are also very professional and friendly.
Joanne
5 October 2022

Excellent service. Vicky made me feel very welcome and treatment was very effective for treating my thread veins, plus I could see a improvement in my skin generally. Thank you and looking forward to my next appointment.
Susan
4 October 2022

Friendly, and extremely knowledgeable, just what I am looking for. And close to home too, thanks Elen for the welcome and I look forward to coming regularly x
Anna-Marie
24 September 2022

Friendly atmosphere Latest technology Comfortable and confidential services Hygienic environment Ample parking Reminder device for busy people High standards
Samina
22 September 2022

A very rewarding experience. We will certainly be back if required.
Ceri
20 September 2022

I visited The Clinic for the first time today. Vicky was amazing, she explained everything to me and put my mind at ease after a stressful weekend worrying about my skin. Thanks Vicky xx
Catrin
20 September 2022

First time I'd been to the clinic and met Ruth. I found Ruth very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I'm looking forward to starting my treatment! Thank you
Donnova
13 September 2022

Another FR Microneedling treatment and as always very professional, always a lovely warm welcome and as per I’m very happy with treatment :)
Claire
8 September 2022

Another 5* session from the lovely Vicky, thank you so much
Naomi
8 September 2022

Going to see Ruth is always an absolute pleasure even if the treatment ( laser hair removal ) involves some discomfort ( no pain, no gain ) A very professional service . A salon that I would recommend highly.
Sarah
6 September 2022

Always friendly, professional and lovely. Enjoy coming there just for the chats with you all. 5 star service xx
Iona
3 September 2022

Wonderful as always. We are very fortunate to have this range of treatments available locally and such knowledgeable professional service!
Sheila
1 September 2022

As always, Ruth and everyone at the lazer clinic are extremely friendly, welcoming and very ,very professional. I always leave the clinic feeling happier and uplifted, it's just a joy to visit and be treated with care and kindness.
Yoland
18 August 2022

First time I have used The Laser Clinic and would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone looking for a very high standard of professionalism with a friendly and very polite technician. It felt like I had known Ruth all my life, lovely, lovely lady. Thank you so much xx
Steve
18 August 2022

An amazing experience! Ruth was very knowledgeable and explained everything very well. Would definitely recommend. Thank you for looking after me.
Vanya
18 August 2022

Really happy with the laser treatment that has been provided by Ruth. Was talked through everything every step of the way. Thank you so much, see you at my next appointment :-) Annabel
Anna
11 August 2022

Ellen is very patient and understanding and her customer care skills are wonderful- especially after a trying day! My legs used to swell and react after the IPL treatments so she used a different machine which is relatively pain free in comparison, and my legs no longer react as badly.
Catrin
11 August 2022

Ruth is a lovely lady, plus she makes you feel comfortable. I was scared of attendimg any salon about my condition but Im glad Ive been now and feel confident to go back for my next appointment.
Catrin
9 August 2022

Fantastic treatment and results from Vikki today, would highly recommend this clinic and staff are so friendly and professional. Thank you Vikki your a star! Xx
Alison
3 August 2022

Ellen is lovely and very knowledgeable. She took the time to explain the procedure and answer any questions I had and put me at ease. The treatment was as expected and I can’t wait to see the results over the coming days. Highly recommended.
Ceri
3 August 2022

Another excellent 5* service from Vicky! Thank you
Naomi
28 July 2022

Ruth made me feel very relaxed about the treatment, explained about everything with some good relevant stories about tattoo removal
Andrew
27 July 2022

Great service as always! So knowledge about my skin journey and adjustments to make!
Elinor
26 July 2022

Excellent service and loving the new laser machine!! Many thanks Lisa
Lisa
21 July 2022

Had tattoo removal from Ruth. Very professional, friendly and kept me at ease throughout as I was a little nervous. Can’t wait to return to the clinic
Llinos
21 July 2022

Another brilliant session with Vicky again. I was shown photos of my skin from a few months ago to now, and the results are amazing! Thanks Vicky for all your wonderful help! See you next month
Jonathan
20 July 2022

Thankyou for all your professional attention And advice gratefully received. I was pleased I came.
Ruth
14 July 2022

So pleased with my treatment so far , I am definitely in the vest hands, she knows her stuff! Can't wait to get going with the rest of my treatments.
Sian
11 July 2022

Really good experience today, felt very relaxed and treatment was more comfortable than I anticipated. Look forward to future treatments. Thoroughly recommended. Melanie
9 July 2022

Fabulous treatment today with Ellen. Instant results. I can’t wait to book in for another laser facial. Thank you!
Alex
8 July 2022

Elen is excellent as always. Get such a great welcoming and made to feel at ease before my procedure. I have hair removal treatment and I feel more confident since starting these appointments since 2019. All staff at the North Wales Laser Clinic are very friendly and understanding.
Glynwen
8 July 2022

Excellent service as usual.Thank you!Brilliant results.
Carol
7 July 2022

Attended the Laser Clinic for the first time today. Ellen was very friendly and knowledgeable, providing lots of helpful advice. Thank you
Lisa
6 July 2022

Wonderful experience. Superb treatments with a true professional. Very warm and welcoming.
Cathy
6 July 2022

Very professional consultation, feel completely confidant having my treatments done.
Camille
4 July 2022

As always, superb facilities and professional and friendly treatment. Highly recommended. Michael
Michael
2 July 2022

Great service, very friendly and reassuring.
Dafydd
29 June 2022

Ruth is so professional, knowledgeable and friendly she puts you at ease instantly. I highly recommend the laser clinic, I will be having more treatments. Thank you.
Joanne
21 June 2022

Vicky was excellent. Talked me thoroughly through the procedure I was having. Very professional and so easy to get along with.
Yvonne
13 June 2022

The lady I saw was very professional, and kind and explained what was happening and what to expect. Very reassuring and I look forward to my next visit . Kind regards Angela
10 June 2022

Very pleased with visit. Vicky was very welcoming and explained procedure and what to expect over next day or so. The clinic was easy to find and lovely, fresh and clean. Looking forward to next visit. Thank you very much.
Susan
7 June 2022

Discreet and highly professional service. You feel in safe hands with Ruth whose objective is to maximize your skin's natural appearance.
Sharon
7 June 2022

I felt reassured and comfortable during and after treatment. Diolch!
Nia
2 June 2022

I highly recommend the clinic. Vicky is so professional and really knowlegable and talks you through the procedure as its happening which really helps to put you at ease. I saw visible results after my first treatment and have just had my second today. My broken capillaries are fading fast. Thank you so very much I am so pleased.
Rhian
30 May 2022

Had the most relaxing treatment with Vicky today. Was shown pics from almost 6 months ago to today and can’t believe the difference in my skin. Can’t recommend the Laser Clinic enough. Totally amazing. Thank you
Kirsty
28 May 2022

Fabulous treatment fabulous practitioner. Undoubtedly the best in aesthetics around. Ruth leads by example and has experience and knowledge of her industry. Totally recommend,
Sioned
19 May 2022

Really enjoyed my session today! Ellen is absolutely lovely! So glad I made the decision to come to your clinic. Looking forward to seeing her again soon
Layla
12 May 2022

Love this treatment. It really does work .. my skin looks amazing this morning. No swelling and redness . Feels smooth and looks fresh ..
Nikki
5 May 2022

Fantastic service as always
Craig
4 May 2022

Excellent and professional as always!! Love coming to see Ruth 5***** Thanku
Nikki
4 May 2022

I love coming to the laser clinic. Vicky is so lovely and makes me feel comfortable at every appointment. She tailors the appointments to my skin concerns. My skin has improved so much since starting at the clinic
Megan
4 May 2022

I feel like I have been coming here for months. Everyone is so friendly. Nothing is ever to much. I have had three sessions for my skin with Vicky. She is so knowledgable and is able to answer all of my questions. My skin has improved so much already. Can’t wait for the end result. Xx
Lois
28 April 2022

Brilliant ,my first time for treatment & I felt very comfortable with every aspect ,Vicky is an absolute gem. Thankyou
Karen
12 April 2022

Fantastic professional service. I’ve only had a consultation but Vicky was so professional and knowledgeable it left me feeling confident in her ability to treat my thread veins. Thank you so much
Rhian
7 April 2022

Very professional, informative and most importantly took time to explain and advise. Thank you
Llinos
6 April 2022

I was made to feel welcomed and comfortable. The explanation about the procedure was clear and more of a two way conversation so was comfortable. The procedure itself was painless and quick! All in all, a very good experience! Thank you

Sian
19 March 2022

Ruth is a very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and confident lady. You couldn’t ask for anyone nicer
Joanne
17 March 2022

100% !! So lovely and helpful! I had a really good experience! Would definitely recommend!
Gergana
11 March 2022

Ruth was excellent as always - great experience all round, thank you
Nia
9 March 2022

First class clinic. Staff extremely knowledgeable, very friendly and put you at ease. Looking forward to more treatments with Vicky xx
Alison
4 March 2022

Great to be back at the clinic and feel amazing after my treatment today. Thank you for explaining and going through everything with me Ellen , I’m Looking forward to my next visit and getting my skin to a better condition x
Nia
2 March 2022

Vicky was very polite professional and informative. Made me feel at home in no time. Looking forward to seeing her again next week
Sally
24 February 2022

I have several times had laser removal of sun spots and broken veins from my face by Ruth. I really can't praise her enough. I've had this done at other places in the past, and never knew what the results would be. My husband has also benefited from the same process. It is well worth it and they use the most up-to-date equipment. Our consultant dermatologist has praised the work
Susan
18 February 2022

My favourite me time place
Petula
18 February 2022

Excellent service as usual from Ruth. Just book
Tom
10 February 2022

Ruth was very thorough and clearly tackled every line on my forehead,around the eyes and below the nose area. The HIFU arms treatment is beginning to show progress. Excellent
Helen
9 February 2022

Very friendly and helpful. Ruth is a lovely lady. Thank you
Paula
5 February 2022

Had some eye treatment from Vicky, which I’ve had previously from Ruth and Ellen. Treatment and service is top notch, friendly, welcoming and chatty. The whole place is spotlessly clean. Always a comfortable experience. Highly recommended
Dennis
5 February 2022

Always a pleasure visiting Ruth and results of treatment are brilliant.
Carole
27 January 2022

I cannot recommend the clinic highly enough! Vicky put me at ease and it made it a very positive experience. The results are amazing and my friend, after seeing the results recently, telephoned for an appointment herself! Thank you so much!
Denise
26 January 2022

Very smart environment. Very experienced staff. Great experience all round. I would highly recommend
Lynne
17 January 2022

This treatment has honestly helped my confidence so much. I have had 3 sessions and the difference is amazing. I look forward to this treatment and feel pampered afterwards. Ellen is brilliant and answers any questions I have and is brilliant at suggesting anything that helps my rosacea. I would highly recommend
Natasha
13 January 2022

As always, professional, caring and very informative
Cheryl
13 January 2022
It’s always a pleasure to visit the Laser Clinic. The treatments work wonders and I always leave feeling fabulous. The whole experience is a great feel good factor. The team are professional and friendly
Julie
2 December 2021

Made me feel comfortable and at ease while going through a big thing. Such good conversations too x
Niall
2 December 2021

As usual great service!!Love coming here! x
Carol
2 December 2021

I felt very welcome as soon as I walked in the building, Ceri was very sweet and made me feel at ease from the off. I have recommended the clinic to many of my friends, as I feel I've had a fantastic service, and will continue to use it.
Katrina
21 November 2021

Ruth is just the best, wonderful treatments, very professional atmosphere. I have always loved the treatments I have had & the results.
Susie
18 November 2021

Ruth is just the best, wonderful treatments, very professional atmosphere. I have always loved the treatments I have had & the results
Susie
18 November 2021

I felt very welcome as soon as I walked in the building, Ceri was very sweet and made me feel at ease from the off. I have recommended the clinic to many of my friends, as I feel I've had a fantastic service, and will continue to use it
Katrina
9 November 2021

Everything, relaxing surroundings, professional staff & excellent results from the treatments I have had with Ruth S xx
Susie
2 November 2021

Visiting the laser clinic was fantastic, I had such a professional and comfortable experience. The the results of the treatments I received have been amazing! Skin rejuvenation on my face and laser hair removal on legs bikini and underarms I would highly recommend 10/10
Katie
17 September 2021

Visiting the laser clinic was fantastic, I had such a professional and comfortable experience. The the results of the treatments I received have been amazing! Skin rejuvenation on my face and laser hair removal on legs bikini and underarms I would highly recommend 10/10
Katie
7 September 2021

Best laser clinic North Wales very friendly xx
Ahmet
3 August 2021

Lovely visit to this clinic yesterday, as always! Ruth and the team are unfailingly welcoming and extremely competent. I am looking forward to seeing the results of my first HIFU treatment within the next few weeks. Although it was briefly slightly painful in some parts ( this is just me, I have a low pain threshold! ) Ruth was extremely patient with me and caring in her treatment. By the end of the treatment all pain had gone and I’m now anticipating a new fresher look developing in the next month or so.
C M
30 July 2021

Super kind staff and amazing service. Ellen has made all of my visits very comfortable and been so reassuring about the process. So glad I found the salon!
Samantha
22 June 2021

Lovely people and a very professional service
Jonathan
7 June 2021
Excellent extremely professional service. Great choice of treatments available, all performed to the highest standard with the desired result. Consultations given beforeo treatment so. you can discuss he best options for you.. Highly recommend I wouldn't go anywhere else
Gill
14 June 2020

Fantastic service in this laser clinic time after time. Ellen and Ruth always take their time advising you on treatments and their different benefits. The results from laser sessions here are great - they also care very much about after care to ensure you get the best possible outcome from your treatment. I also had the omnilux treatment for the first time yesterday and my pores had reduced almost instantly, I will definitely be having this treatment again. The clinic itself is always clean, tidy, warm and welcoming. It also has parking which is a huge plus in Menai Bridge. Big thanks to the girls here
Sam
14 June 2020

I've been going to the laser clinic for 2 years now and I can say that Ruth/Ellen have took 12 years off my age. I've had IPL and fractional laser and they both work. The IPL is great for getting rid of spider veins on face and fractional laser creates collegen and makes you look younger but you need a few sessions so be patient.It's worth it in end
Kirk
14 June 2020

Professional, affordable and the kindest staff! Fantastic treatment and service at the Laser clinic North Wales by Ellen. I had laser treatment for skin pigmentation and I can not recommend Ellen highly enough. Very effective results after one treatment and more importantly to me a service that went above and beyond. Thank you so much
Jadyce
14 June 2020

I had such an amazing first treatment with Ceri today. She was lovely, friendly, professional and so informative! My skin is already glowing, I can't wait to come back for another treatment Thank you! x
Emma
12 March 2020

I had my first treatment of laser this week for facial scaring by Ceri, would highly recommend.. so happy with the outcome already☺️ and the staff are so welcoming. Thank you very much
Ceri
16 January 2020

I have been attending the Laser Clinic North Wales for over 5 years. I’ve had a variety of different treatments, but more recently they have been helping me with my acne struggles. I used to think that nothing would get rid of my acne, I spent hours with dermatologists and a lot of money on new products.
Ellen talked me through my options and recommended some Murad products. I firstly had IPL, followed by the fractional and some peels with the Omnilux light. More recently I’ve had an illumi facial with Ceri. I cannot thank you all enough, it has changed my life, I used to never leave the house without makeup to cover my acne, now I go days without foundation. Ruth, Ellen and Ceri are an amazing team and I cannot recommend them enough!

Kirsty
4 January 2020
Knowledgeable, professional and experienced! can not recommend this clinic enough!! amazing results in a professional clean setting would not go anywhere else thank you x
Sarah
9 November 2019

Always lovely when I come in for my appointment. Also amazing result from my laser treatment!
Elin
16 September 2019

Absolutely lovely women working here, had an amazing facial from Ceri this week and go to the lovely Ellen for laser. Always feel welcome here and have a good chat with them, thank you x
Stephanie
27 August 2019

Can't rate this place high enough. The staff are professional and some of the loveliest people I've ever come across. Treatments are reasonably priced, and very effective. Amazing place and would highly recommend!!! 10/10
Kirsty
14 June 2019

Brilliant treatment every time. The staff are always professional and friendly, and the environment pleasant and calm. Would definitely recommend
Bethan
14 June 2019

I would recommend this laser clinic to everyone. staff are so polite, friendly and professional. They make me feel calm before every treatment
Franko
14 June 2019

Debating for years to have a tattoo removed and after finding the perfect place (through lots of research) found therapist Ruth who provides the service. From the beginning she explained the procedure and totally made me feel at ease and reassured me throughout ensuring I felt relaxed during and after the treatment and the expectations of the service being provided. Very professional throughout facilities great and a perfect location. All staff lovely and welcoming. I am extremely happy with the results and would definitely recommend
Mal
14 June 2019
I've been coming to the laser clinic north Wales for around 3 years now for a tattoo removal. Ruth the owner as well as her staff are so friendly and and always happy to help no mater what is required. lovely place to go and get treatment.
Carl
5 October 2018

I had a really great, relaxing facial today. Thank you so much Ellen, my skin now looks and feels fabulous
Jean
24 November 2017

What lovely ladies, was totally made to feel welcome and at ease! Clinic was beautiful and I can’t wait to see the results from my facial. Thank you
Amy
1 November 2017

Amazing treatments, amazing products and equally amazing staff
Gabriella
21 October 2017

The ladies are absolutely lovely & welcoming. They've really made me feel so much more confident in myself and have changed my life for the better! You are both amazing! Thank you so much, I highly recommend you to everyone
Courtney
17 October 2017

Amazing treatment and wonderful management and staff
Kathy
25 August 2017

Lovely clinic, lovely ladies. Safe professional treatments
Joanna
25 August 2017

Amazing non invasive facial, thank you so much. Totally relaxing and smoothed out all those wrinkles and puffy bits! Thank you xx
Sarahjane
3 August 2017

Would definitely recommend the laser clinic for acne treatment, it definitely helped get rid of mine was so happy with the results, Ellen and Ruth are amazing, thanks ladies for giving me my confidence back
Rachael
15 November 2016

Had the most amazing facial tonight and Ellen was so attentive and caring talking me through all the treatments and the benefits of each for my skin type. Don't think my skin has ever felt this great!
Francesca
10 November 2016

Ruth is very experienced and made me feel really comfortable whilst having my treatment. Highly recommended A lovely professional experience at The Laser Clinic
Kay
27 October 2016

I had lazer tattoo removal which was amazing results. It does hurt but they do have a machine to freeze the lazer to make it less pain full just like getting a tattoo done really. After my first session my tattoo had almost gone! The staff (Ruth) is so genuine and pleasant and very welcoming. Very highly recommended 5* very clean and attentive. Ruth goes out of her way I go there with my partner as he's getting treatment we love it. Thanks Ruth.
Rachel
14 April 2016

Excellent customer service! I'm greeted with a warm welcome each time! 5 star quality treatments. Ruth is a wonderful, caring and very professional lady who delivers a client centred service. Thank you x
Heather
18 November 2015

Thank you once again to Ruth for my Lazer treatment tattoo removal. Very friendly and polite staff. See you in 6 weeks
Paula
10 October 2015